EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SUPPORT SERVICES DEPARTMENT

CONTACT INFORMATIONTITLEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Albert GuerraExecutive Directoralguerra@hidalgo-isd.org(956) 843-4467
Guillermo RamirezPurchasing Directorguramirez@hidalgo-isd.org(956) 843-4419
Manuel ReyesMaintenance Supervisormanreyes@hidalgo-isd.org(956) 843-4463
Roberto GuerreroTransportation Supervisorroguerrero@hidalgo-isd.org(956) 843-4462
Julia CardenasMaintenance Secretaryjucardenas@hidalgo-isd.org(956) 843-4465
Alicia GarciaTransportation Secretaryalgarcia@hidalgo-isd.org(956) 843-4461
Norma Gonzalez
Support Services Secretarynogonzalez@hidalgo-isd.org(956) 843-4416