Special Population » Department Overview

Department Overview

SPECIAL POPULATION DEPARTMENT

Name

Title

E-mail Address

Phone Number

Dr. Carmen Pacheco

Executive Director

mcpacheco@hidalgo-isd.org

(956) 843-4432

Arnulfo Ruiz

Migrant Coordinator

arruiz@hidalgo-isd.org

(956) 843-4426

Patricia Perez

Secretary

paperez@hidalgo-isd.org

(956) 843-4426

Mary Villegas

PIEMS

mavillegas@hidalgo-isd.org

(956) 843-4393

Santa Garcia

Migrant Ed. NGS/Clerk

sagarcia@hidalgo-isd.org

(956) 843-4428

Ruby Zapata

Migrant Ed. Recruiter

ruzapata@hidalgo-isd.org

(956) 843-4427

Julie M. Morales

District PEIMS Clerk

jumorales@hidalgo-isd.org

(956) 843-2303