Special Education » Special Education

Special Education

Contact Us

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Jose Esquivel

Special Education Director

joesquivel@hidalgo-isd.org

(956) 843-4440

Jacquelin Elizondo

LSSP HECHS/JC KELLY

jaelizondo@hidalgo-isd.org

(956) 843-3448

Carolina Rangel

LSSP - HECHS

carangel@hidalgo-isd.org

(956) 843-3445

Kennya Rodriguez

Diagnostician- IDJH

kerodriguez@hidalgo-isd.org

(956)-843-4444

Gabby Sauceda

Diagnostician - Elementary

gasauceda@hidalgo-isd.org

(956)-843-3448

Frances Estevis

OT- District

fretevis@hidalgo-isd.org

(956)-843-3441

Elida Trigos

VI- District

eltrigos@hidalgo-isd.org

(956)-843-3442

Joselyn Martinez

Speech Language Pathologist

jomartinez@hidalgo-isd.org

(956)- 843-3448

Alejandra Garcia

Speech Language Pathologist

alegarcia@hidalgo-isd.org

(956)-843-3448

Laurisa Rubalcaba

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

larubalcaba@hidalgo-isd.org

(956)-843-3448

Michelle Castillo

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

micastillo@hidalgo-isd.org

(956)-843-3448

Rosie Guerra

Administrative Assistant

roguerra@hidalgoisd.org

(956)-843-3448

Maria Villarreal

PEIMS Clerk

mavillarreal@hidalgo-isd.org

(956)-843-3448