Teaching & Learning » Department Overview

Department Overview

TEACHING & LEARNING DEPARTMENT

 

Name

 

 

Title

 

 

Email Address

 

 

Phone Number

 

Sandra Cavazos

Executive Director

 

sacavazos@hidalgo-isd.org

 

(956) 843-4430

Martha Garza

Bilingual/Dual Language/ESL/Language Arts Director

 

magarza@hidalgo-isd.org

 

(956) 843-3348

Vanessa Gruner

District Instructional Coach

 

vagruner@hidalgo-isd.org

 

(956) 843-4423

 

Raquel Reyes

Early Childhood Director

 

rareyes@hidalgo-isd.org

 

(956) 843-4423

Angelica Guanzon

Director of Assessment and Evaluation

 

anguanzon@hidalgo-isd.org

 

(956) 843-4424

Carmen Kline

Secretary

 

makline@hidalgo-isd.org

 

(956) 843-4423

Ruby Zapata

 

Secretary

ruzapata@hidalgo-isd.org

 

(956) 843-4422

Raul Gonzalez

ESSER III Clerk

regonzalez@hidalgo-isd.org

 

(956) 843-4436